Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


10/28/2018 » 10/30/2018
2018 Annual Conference - Bloomington, Indiana

GLACUHO News: General


Saturday, September 8, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Michelle Sujka
Share |

Each year GLACUHO seeks to recognize outstanding work completed by individuals and departments in our region. To that end, I am excited to share information about the awards and nomination process for 2018.

We are currently accepting nominations for the following awards:
• Dr. John E. Collins Distinguished Service Award
• GLACUHO Service Award
• Outstanding Entry-Level Professional Award (one per state)
• Outstanding Graduate Practitioner Award (one per state)
• Outstanding Facilities Manager Award
• Outstanding Commitment to Inclusion and Equity Award
• Outstanding Project Award
• Outstanding Research and Writing Award
• Professional Development Award
• Memorial Recognition
• Retiree Recognition

For further information on the awards and the link to the nomination form, please click here. Award nominations simply require a nomination letter and some demographic data. The awards page provides an outline for each award for what will be looked at by the award reviewers. Awards will be distributed at the annual conference.

If you have any questions, please contact me at or (513) 556-6477.