Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In

GLACUHO News: General

Mid-Level Institute Participants Selected

Friday, April 27, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Abby Kruszynsk
Share |
Please congratulate the 2018 MLI cohort!

Quiana Stone - DePaul University
Shavonn Nowlin - Illinois Institute of Technology
Tamera Dunn - Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis
Angela Hobkirk - Earlham College
Lloyd Graham - Indiana University
Brian Jackson - University of Dayton
Jonathan Adams - The Ohio State University
Jennifer Grulke - Bowling Green State University
Kate Page - Wittenberg University
Rochelle Toth - The Ohio State University
Elizabeth Thomason - Illinois State University
Paul Wojdacz - University of Illinois